NEWSLETTERS    
3rd Sunday of Easter - Year C

Sunday 24th April 2022

Divine Mercy Sunday    - Year C

Sunday 24th April 2022

Easter Sunday   - Year C

Sunday 17th April 2022

Palm Sunday  - Year C

Sunday 10th April 2022

5th Sunday of Lent  - Year C

Sunday 3rd April 2022

4th Sunday of Lent  - Year C

Sunday 27th March2022

3rd Sunday of Lent  - Year C

Sunday 20th March2022

2nd Sunday of Lent  - Year C

Sunday 13th March 2022

1st Sunday of Lent  - Year C

Sunday 6th March 2022

5th Sunday In Ordinary Time  - Year C

Sunday 6th February 2022

4th Sunday In Ordinary Time  - Year C

Sunday 30th January 2022

3rd Sunday In Ordinary Time  - Year C

Sunday 23rd January 2022

2nd Sunday of Advent  - Year C

Sunday 5th December 2021

 1st Sunday of Advent  - Year C

Sunday 28th November 2021

34th Sunday In Ordinary Time  - Year B

Sunday 21st November 2021

33rd Sunday In Ordinary Time  - Year B

Sunday 14th November 2021

33rd Sunday In Ordinary Time  - Year B

Sunday 14th November 2021

32nd Sunday In Ordinary Time  - Year B

Sunday 7th November 2021

31st Sunday In Ordinary Time  - Year B

Sunday 31st October 2021

30th Sunday In Ordinary Time  - Year B

Sunday 24th October 2021

29th Sunday In Ordinary Time  - Year B

Sunday 17th October 2021

28th Sunday In Ordinary Time  - Year B

Sunday 10th October 2021

27th Sunday In Ordinary Time  - Year B

Sunday 3rd October 2021

26st Sunday In Ordinary Time  - Year B

Sunday 26th September 2021

25th Sunday In Ordinary Time  - Year B

Sunday 19th September 2021

24th Sunday In Ordinary Time  - Year B

Sunday 12th September 2021

23rd Sunday In Ordinary Time  - Year B

Sunday 5th September 2021

22nd Sunday In Ordinary Time  - Year B

Sunday 29th August 2021

21st Sunday In Ordinary Time  - Year B

Sunday 22nd August 2021

20th Sunday In Ordinary Time  - Year B

Sunday 15th August 2021

19th Sunday In Ordinary Time  - Year B

Sunday 8th August 2021

18th Sunday In Ordinary Time  - Year B

Sunday 1st August 2021

17th Sunday In Ordinary Time  - Year B

Sunday  25th July 2021

16th Sunday In Ordinary Time  - Year B

Sunday  18th July 2021

15th Sunday In Ordinary Time  - Year B

Sunday  11th July 2021

14th Sunday In Ordinary Time  - Year B

Sunday  1st July 2021

13th Sunday In Ordinary Time  - Year B

Sunday  27th June 2021

12th Sunday In Ordinary Time  - Year B

Sunday  20th June 2021

11th Sunday In Ordinary Time  - Year B

Sunday  13th June 2021

10th Sunday In Ordinary Time  - Year B - Corpus Christi

Sunday  6th June 2021

9th Sunday In Ordinary Time  - Year B

Sunday  30th May 2021

8th Sunday In Ordinary Time  - Year B

Sunday  23rd May 2021

7th Sunday In Ordinary Time  - Year B

Sunday  16th May 2021

6th Sunday of  Sunday of  Easter - Year B

Sunday  9th May 2021

5th Sunday of  Sunday of  Easter - Year B

Sunday  2nd May 2021

3rd Sunday of Lent  - Year B

Sunday  4th April 2021

Easter  Sunday  - Year B

Sunday  28th March 2021

5th Sunday of Lent  - Year B

Sunday  21st March 2021

4th Sunday of Lent  - Year B

Sunday  14th March 2021

3rd Sunday of Lent  - Year B

Sunday  7th March 2021

2nd  Sunday of Lent  - Year B

Sunday  28th February 2021

1st Sunday of Lent  - Year B

Sunday  21st February 2021

6th Sunday In Ordinary Time  - Year B

Sunday  14th February 2021

5th Sunday In Ordinary Time  - Year B

Sunday  7th February 2021

4th Sunday In Ordinary Time  - Year B

Sunday  31st January 2021

3rd Sunday In Ordinary Time  - Year B

Sunday  24th January 2021

2nd Sunday In Ordinary Time  - Year B

Sunday  17th January 2021

Baptism of the Lord - Year B

Sunday  10th January 2021

The Epiphany of the Lord - Year B

Sunday  3rd January 2021

Christmas Season 2020

Sunday  27th December 2020

4th Sunday of Advent Year B

Sunday  20th December 2020

3rd Sunday of Advent Year B

Sunday  13th December 2020

2nd Sunday of Advent Year B

Sunday  6th December 2020

33rd Sunday In Ordinary Time

Sunday  15th November 2020

32nd Sunday In Ordinary Time

Sunday  8th November 2020

All Saints

Sunday  1st November 2020

30th Sunday In Ordinary Time - Year A

Sunday  25th October 2020

29th Sunday In Ordinary Time - Year A

Sunday  18th October 2020

28th Sunday In Ordinary Time - Year A

Sunday  11th October 2020

27th Sunday In Ordinary Time - Year A

Sunday  4th October 2020

26th Sunday In Ordinary Time - Year A

Sunday 27 September 2020

25th Sunday In Ordinary Time - Year A

Sunday 20 September 2020

24th Sunday In Ordinary Time - Year A

Sunday 13 September 2020

23rd Sunday In Ordinary Time - Year A

Sunday 6 September 2020

22nd Sunday In Ordinary Time - Year A

Sunday 30 August 2020

21st Sunday In Ordinary Time - Year A

Sunday 23 August 2020

20th Sunday In Ordinary Time - Year A

Sunday 30 August 2020